OC FACULTY AND STAFF

Name

Area

Business Phone

E-mail Address

Asprino,
Angela

Social Worker

Ext. 32130

aasprino2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Social Studies

Ext. 32133

 

Brand,
Carol

Social Studies

Ext. 32131

cbrand@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brogdon,
Zachery

Adapted PE

Ext. 33176

zbrogdon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Daniels,
Anthony

 
Intel
 
Ext.
32176

 
adaniels@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Daniels, Crystal

 Paraprofessional  Ext. 32139
cdaniels@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Daniels,
Frank
 Assistant Principal  Ext.
32111

 fdaniels@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Denson,
Enrique
 Paraprofessional   edenson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dyer,
Vemetris

Parent Educator

Ext. 33172

vdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Fowler,
Reece

Math

Ext. 32132

rfowler@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 Hendrix, 
Chantal
 Digital Learning Specialist
 Ext. 32175
chendrix@rockdale.k12.ga.us
James,  
Carmen
Business Education Ext. 32136
cjames3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Johnson,
Nicole
 Learning Support

 Ext. 32138
 njohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jones,
Christie

Science

Ext. 32143

cjones3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 Marks,
Brittany
 English Language Arts  Ext. 32135  bmarks@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 McRae,
Sha'Ronda
English Language Arts  Ext. 32140  smcrae@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Middleton,
Fred
 Principal  Ext. 32110
 fmiddleton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Moreno,
Phyllis

Learning Support

Ext. 32138

pmoreno@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 Munroe,
Emily
 Math   Ext. 
32150
emunroe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nolley,
Natasha

Graduation Clerk

Ext. 32103

nwebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Reeves,
Traci

Bookkeeper

Ext. 32121

treeves@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 Robinson,
Mini'imah
 Registrar  Ext. 32108  
Root, 
Vickie

 Front Office
 Ext. 32101
 vroot@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Smith
Crystal

Parent Educator Ext.
32149

 

Smith,
Sabrina

Credit
Recovery

Ext. 
32136

ssmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tuley,
Dina

Custodian

Ext. 32144


 Walker,
Barbara
 Parent Liaison
Ext. 32151
bwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Whidbee, 
Rita

Counselor Ext. 32116
rwhidbee@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Zellous, 
Michael

Math Ext. 32142 mzellous@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ext. 32110

Ext. 32101

Ext. 32101