OC FACULTY AND STAFF

Name

Area

Business Phone

E-mail Address

Web Page

Asprino,
Angela

Social Worker

Ext. 32130

aasprino2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bell,
Kiyanna

Social Studies

Ext. 32133

Kbell3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Blocker,
Lesa

Credit Recovery

Ext. 32136

lblocker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brand,
Carol

Social Studies

Ext. 32131

cbrand@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brogdon,
Zachery

Adapted PE

Ext. 33176

zbrogdon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Burrell,
Regina

Evening Front Office

Ext. 32102

rburrell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dyer,
Vemetris

Parent Educator

Ext. 33172

vdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Fowler,
Reece

Math

Ext. 32132

rfowler@Rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Hinds,
Makeisha

 
Assistant Principal
 
Ext. 32111
 
mhinds@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 

James, 
 
Carmen

Business Education Ext. 32136
cjames3@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Jones,
Christie

Science

Ext. 32143

cjones3@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Millsapp,
Jhalen

 
Intel
 Ext. 32176  
jmillsapp@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 

Moreno,
Phyllis

Learning Support

Ext. 32138

pmoreno@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nelson,
Andrea

Principal

Ext. 32110

anelson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nolley,
Natasha

Graduation Clerk

Ext. 32103

nwebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Pimentel,
Betsey

Learning Support

Ext. 32138

bpimentel@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Reeves,
Traci

Bookkeeper

Ext. 32121

treeves@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Smith

Crystal


Parent Educator

Ext. 32149

   

Smith,
Sabrina

English

Ext. 32135

ssmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Snyder,
Robyn

Front Office

Ext. 32101

rsnyder@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Tealer, 
Patrice


English

Ext. 32175
ptealer@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Tuley,
Dina

Custodian

Ext. 32144



Whidbee, 
Rita


Counselor

Ext. 32116

rwhidbee@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Zellous, 
Michael


Math

Ext. 32142

mzellous@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ext. 32110