Last item for navigation
Launch modal

Name

Area

BusinessPhone

E-mail Address

Brand,
Carol

Social Studies

Ext. 30126

cbrand@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Denson,
Enrique

Paraprofessional

Ext. 30139

edenson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Fowler,
Reece

Math

rfowler@rockdale.k12.ga.us

James,
Carmen

Business Education

Ext. 30137

cjames3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Johnson,
Nicole

Learning Support

Ext. 30136

njohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jones,
Christie

Science

Ext. 30128

cjones3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marks,
Brittany

English Language Arts

Ext. 30132

bmarks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

McBean,
Joan

English Language Arts

Ext. 30127

jrowe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Middleton,
Fred

Principal

Ext. 32110

fmiddleton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Moreno,
Phyllis

Learning Support

Ext. 30129

pmoreno@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Munroe,
Emily

Math

Ext.30131

emunroe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nolley,
Natasha

Graduation Clerk

Ext. 32103

nnolley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Reeves,
Traci

Bookkeeper

Ext. 30121

treeves@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Robinson,
Mini'imah

Registrar

Ext. 32108

mrobinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Root,
Vickie

Front Office & Principal's Secretary

Ext. 32101

vroot@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith,
Karl


Intel

Ext. 32176

ksmith5@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith,
Sabrina

Credit
Recovery

Ext. 30139

ssmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Thomas,
Antonio

Assistant
Principal

Ext.32111

athomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tuley,
Dina

Custodian

Walker,
Barbara

Parent Liaison

Ext. 30175

bwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Whidbee,
Rita

Counselor

Ext. 32116

rwhidbee@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Zellous,
Michael

Math

Ext. 30138

mzellous@rockdale.k12.ga.us