Launch modal

Name

Area

Business             Phone

E-mail Address

Asprino,
Angela

Social Worker

Ext. 32130

aasprino2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brand,
Carol

Social Studies

Ext. 32131

cbrand@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brogdon,
Zachery

Adapted PE

Ext. 33176

zbrogdon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith,
Karl

 
Intel

 Ext.
32176

ksmith5@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Denson,
Enrique

Paraprofessional

Ext.
32136

edenson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dyer,
Vemetris

Parent Educator

Ext. 33172

vdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Fowler,
Reece

Math

Ext. 32132

rfowler@rockdale.k12.ga.us

James,  
Carmen

Business Education

Ext. 32136

cjames3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Johnson, 
Nicole

Learning Support

 Ext. 32138

njohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jones,
Christie

Science

Ext. 32143

cjones3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marks,
Brittany

English Language Arts

Ext. 32140

bmarks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Middleton,
Fred

Principal

Ext. 32110

fmiddleton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Moreno,
Phyllis

Learning Support

Ext. 32138

pmoreno@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Munroe,
Emily

Math

Ext. 
32150

emunroe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nolley,
Natasha

Graduation Clerk

Ext. 32103

nnolley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Reeves,
Traci

Bookkeeper

Ext. 32121

treeves@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Robinson,
Mini'imah

Registrar

 Ext. 32108

mrobinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Root, 
Vickie

Front Office & Principal's Secretary

 Ext. 32101

vroot@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rowe,

Joan

English Language Arts

Ext. 32135

jrowe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith
Crystal

Parent Educator

Ext. 
32149

Smith,
Sabrina

Credit
Recovery

Ext. 
32136

ssmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Thomas,
Antonio

 Assistant 
Principal

 Ext. 
32111

athomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tuley,
Dina

Custodian

Ext. 32144

Walker, 
Barbara

Parent Liaison

Ext. 32151

bwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Whidbee, 
Rita

Counselor

Ext. 32116

rwhidbee@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Zellous, 
Michael

Math

Ext. 32142

mzellous@rockdale.k12.ga.us