Launch modal

OC FACULTY AND STAFF

Name Area           Business Phone E-mail Address Web Page
Allen, Phyllis Business Education Ext. 32146 pjordanbryant@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Ames,    Zach Online Learning Ext. 32136 zames@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Asprino, Angela
Social Worker
Ext. 32130
aasprino2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bettis, Chayka Math Ext. 32135 cbettis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Blocker, Lesa Online Learning Ext. 32136 lblocker@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Brand, Carol Social Studies Ext. 32131 cbrand@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Brogdon, Zachery
Adapted PE
Ext. 33176
zbrogdon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Burrell, Regina Evening Front Office Ext. 32102 rburrell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Cappell, Albert Math Ext. 32132 acappell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Hubbard, Dawn Registrar Ext. 32108 dhubbard@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jones, Christie
Science
Ext. 32143
cjones3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jones,    Joyce Counselor Ext. 32116 jjones5@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Moreno, Phyllis Learning Support Ext. 32142 pmoreno@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Nelson, Andrea Principal Ext. 32110 anelson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Nichols, Kathleen Bookkeeper Ext. 32121 knichols@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Nolley,
Natasha
Attendance Clerk
EXT 32013
nwebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Purvis, Jeannine Assistant Principal Ext. 32111 jpurvis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Redus, Petria Language Arts Ext. 32140 predus@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Smith, Sabrina
Online learning/English
Ext. 32136
ssmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Snyder, Robyn
Front Office
Ext. 32101
rsnyder@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Young, Jason
INTEL
Ext. 23176
jyoung2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Young, William Digital Learning Specialist Ext. 32175 wyoung@rockdale.k12.ga.us
         
Ext. 32110