Launch modal

OC FACULTY AND STAFF

Name

Area

Business Phone

E-mail Address

Web Page

Ames,
Zach

Online Learning

Ext. 32136

zames@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Asprino,
Angela

Social Worker

Ext. 32130

aasprino2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bell,
Kiyanna

Social Studies

Ext. 32133

Kbell3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Blocker,
Lesa

Business Education

Ext. 32146

lblocker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brand,
Carol

Social Studies

Ext. 32131

cbrand@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brogdon, Zachery

Adapted PE

Ext. 33176

zbrogdon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Burrell,
Regina

Evening Front Office

Ext. 32102

rburrell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Crayton, Camille

Parent Educator

Ext.32149

 ccrayton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Dyer,
Vemetris

Parent Educator

Ext. 33172

 vdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Fowler,
Reece

Math

Ext. 32132

rfowler@Rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gayle,
Anthony

Math

Ext. 32150

Hendrix, Prathon

P&I Specialist

Ext. 32148

 

 

Hubbard,
Dawn

Registrar

Ext. 32108

dhubbard@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jones,
Christie

Science

Ext. 32143

cjones3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jones,
Joyce

Counselor

Ext. 32116

jjones5@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Moreno,
Phyllis

Learning Support

Ext. 32142

pmoreno@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nelson,
Andrea

Principal

Ext. 32110

anelson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nolley,
Natasha

Attendance Clerk

EXT 32013

nwebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Purvis, Jeannine

Assistant Principal

Ext. 32111

jpurvis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Reeves,
Traci

Bookkeeper

Ext. 32121

treeves@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Redus,
Petria

Language Arts

Ext. 32140

predus@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith,
Sabrina

English

Ext. 32135

ssmith3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Snyder,
Robyn

Front Office

Ext. 32101

rsnyder@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tuley,      
Dina

Custodian

Ext. 32144

 

 

Young,
Jason

INTEL

Ext. 23176

jyoung2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Young,
William

Digital Learning Specialist

Ext. 32175

wyoung@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Ext. 32110